Multiple Teams · Spring Sport Participation Information


2020-21 Sport Participation Requirements 


All athletes playing a sport in 2020-21 must have all required paperwork complete prior to any type of participation. 

In addition, the Register an Athlete for Sport is the best way for our Tiger coaches to gather contact information for their athletes.

IMPORTANT NEWS: IHSAA Physicals from 2019-20 will be valid for the 2020-21 school year.  The physical should be dated on or after April 1, 2019.

  1. You must have turned in a completed IHSAA Physical to the athletic office: IHSAA Physical Form
  2. You must complete all required online forms by selecting “Register an Athlete for Sports” at https://fishershs-ar.rschooltoday.com/node/129
  3. The IHSAA has added a NEW Health History & Consent and Release form that must be completed by a parent/guardian of all athletes for the upcoming 2020-21 school year prior.  Turn this signed form in to your coach on your first day of participation.
  4. Please indicate all sports that your child plans to participate in for 2020-21.
  5. New athletes and parents to Fishers High School must visit the Fishers Athletic Department to complete an IHSAA Athletic Transfer prior to participation (this does not include incoming freshmen, only new sophomores, juniors & seniors).

Jim Brown jdbrown@hse.k12.in.us

Rob Seymour rseymour@hse.k12.in.us


Official Start Dates for Spring Sports 

Baseball (Official start date 3/15)

Coach Cherry, mcherry@hse.k12.in.us

Golf – Boys (Official start date 3/15)

Coach TBA

Lacrosse – Boys

Coach Taylor, ctaylor@hse.k12.in.us

Lacrosse – Girls

Coach TBA

Softball (Official start date 3/8)

Coach James, djames@hse.k12.in.us

Track & Field – Boys (Official start date 2/15)

Coach Warnecke, nwarnecke@hse.k12.in.us

Track & Field – Girls (Official start date 2/15)

Coach Belloli, abelloli@hse.k12.in.us

 

Tennis – Girls (Official start date 3/15)

Coach Heffern, jheffern92@gmail.com

Unified Track & Field (Official start date 3/8)

Coach Schooley, pschooley@hse.k12.in.us