Multiple Teams · 2020-21 Winter Sport Information


2020-21 Sport Participation Requirements 


All athletes playing a sport in 2020-21 must have all required paperwork complete prior to any type of participation. 

In addition, the Register an Athlete for Sport is the best way for our Tiger coaches to gather contact information for their athletes.

IMPORTANT NEWS: IHSAA Physicals from 2019-20 will be valid for the 2020-21 school year.  The physical should be dated on or after April 1, 2019.

  • You must have turned in a completed IHSAA Physical to the athletic office: IHSAA Physical Form
  • You must complete all required online forms by selecting “Register an Athlete for Sports” at https://fishershs-ar.rschooltoday.com/node/129
  • Please indicate all sports that your child plans to participate in for 2020-21.
  • New athletes and parents to Fishers High School must visit the Fishers Athletic Department to complete an IHSAA Athletic Transfer prior to participation (this does not include incoming freshmen, only new sophomores, juniors & seniors).

Jim Brown jdbrown@hse.k12.in.us

Rob Seymour rseymour@hse.k12.in.us


Winter Official Start Information

Girls Basketball  (Monday, October 19th) 

Coach Votaw, lvotaw@hse.k12.in.us

Cheerleading  (Monday, October 26th) 

Coach Renbarger, krenbarg@gmail.com

Girls Swimming & Diving  (Monday,October 26th) 

Coach Keller, jkeller@hse.k12.in.us

Wrestling  (Monday, November 2nd) 

Coach Ingalls, fingalls@hse.k12.in.us

Boys Basketball  (Monday,November 9th)

Coach Winegar, gwinegar@hse.k12.in.us

Boys Swimming & Diving  (Monday,November 9th)

Coach Keller, jkeller@hse.k12.in.us