Multiple Teams · 2020-21 Sports Registration & Fall Official Start Information


2020-21 Sport Participation Requirements 

(All Sports)

All athletes playing a sport in 2020-21 must have all required paperwork complete prior to any type of participation:

  • You must have turned in a completed IHSAA Physical to the athletic office: IHSAA Physical Form
  • You must complete all required online forms by selecting “Register an Athlete for Sports” at https://fishershs-ar.rschooltoday.com/node/129
  • Please indicate all sports that your child plans to participate in for 2020-21.
  • New athletes and parents to Fishers High School must visit the Fishers Athletic Department to complete an IHSAA Athletic Transfer prior to participation (this does not include incoming freshmen, only new sophomores, juniors & seniors).

Due to the uncertainty that we are facing at this time, please contact the FHS Athletic Directors with questions or concerns.

Jim Brown jdbrown@hse.k12.in.us

Rob Seymour rseymour@hse.k12.in.us


 Fall Official Start Information

Football  (Monday, August 3rd) – Coach Funk cfunk@hse.k12.in.us

Competition Cheerleading  (TBA) – Coach Powers, rpowers@hse.k12.in.us , Coach Thompson dnthompson@hse.k12.in.us

Boys Cross Country  (Monday, August 3rd) – Coach Warnecke nwarnecke@hse.k12.in.us

Girls Cross Country  (Monday, August 3rd) – Coach Jahns ejahns@hse.k12.in.us

Girls Golf  (Friday, July 31st) – Coach Smith dsmith@hse.k12.in.us

 

Boys Soccer  (Monday, August 3rd) – Coach Schmidt pschmidt@hse.k12.in.us

Girls Soccer  (Monday, August 3rd) – Coach Beasley bbeasley@hse.k12.in.us

 

Boys Tennis  (Monday, August 3rd) – Coach Heffern jheffern92@yahoo.com

Volleyball  (Monday, August 3rd) – Coach Peek speek@hse.k12.in.us