Multiple Teams · 2019 Fall Sports- Official Start Information


2019 Fall Sports Official Start Information

Football  (Monday, August 5th) – Coach Wimmer rwimmer@hse.k12.in.us

6:15-8:30 am (only Grades 10-12)

3:00-6:30 (all grades) Locker Room opens at 2:30

Boys Cross Country  (Monday, August 5th) – Coach Warnecke nwarnecke@hse.k12.in.us

3:0o  meet outside FH6 entrance

Girls Cross Country  (Monday, August 5th) – Coach Jahns ejahns@hse.k12.in.us

3:30 at White River Elementary

19000 Cumberland Rd, Noblesville, IN 46060

Girls Golf  (Friday August 2nd) – Coach Smith dsmith@hse.k12.in.us

6:30 am meet at Gray Eagle Golf Course

12500 Brooks School Rd, Fishers, IN 46037

Boys Soccer  (Monday, August 5th) – Coach Schmidt pschmidt@hse.k12.in.us

4:30-6:30 at Soccer Fields

Girls Soccer  (Monday, August 5th) – Coach Beasley bbeasley@hse.k12.in.us

6:45-7:45 am (1st Session)

3:00-4:30 pm (2nd Session)

Boys Tennis  (Monday, August 5th) – Coach Heffern jheffern92@yahoo.com

9:00-12:00 at the Tennis Courts

Volleyball  (Monday, August 5th) – Coach Peek speek@hse.k12.in.us

3:30-6:00 in Aux Gym II

 

All athletes playing a fall sport must have all required paperwork complete:

  • You must have turned in a completed IHSAA Physical to the athletic office: IHSAA Physical Form
  • You must complete all required online forms by selecting “Register an Athlete for 2019-2020” at https://fishershs-ar.rschooltoday.com/node/30
  • New athletes and parents to Fishers High School must visit the Fishers Athletic Department to complete an IHSAA Athletic Transfer prior to participation (this does not include incoming freshmen, only new sophomores, juniors & seniors).