Skip to content

Coaches Directory

1615 Reads

0 Comments

FALL SPORTS

Cheerleading – Jennifer Hall, jhall@hse.k12.in.us & Danielle Thompson dnthompson@hse.k12.in.us

Football – Rick Wimmer, rwimmer@hse.k12.in.us

Boys Soccer – Robbie Pels, rpels21@gmail.com

Girls Soccer – Ben Beasley, bbeasley@hse.k12.in.us

Boys Tennis – Dave Heffern, jheffern92@yahoo.com

Girls Golf – Danny Smith, dsmith@hse.k12.in.us

Boys Cross Country – Nathan Warnecke, nwarnecke@hse.k12.in.us

Girls Cross Country – Beth Jahns, ejahns@hse.k12.in.us

Volleyball – Steven Peek, speek@hse.k12.in.us


WINTER SPORTS

Cheerleading – Hedy McGrath, hmcgrath@hse.k12.in.us & Ally Stein, astein@hse.k12.in.us

Boys Basketball – Matt Moore, mamoore@hse.k12.in.us

Girls Basketball –Lauren Vail, lvail@hse.k12.in.us

Boys/Girls Swimming – Joe Keller, jkeller@hse.k12.in.us

Wrestling – Jason Cook, jecook@hse.k12.in.us


SPRING SPORTS

Baseball – Matthew Cherry, mcherry@hse.k12.in.us

Boys Lacrosse – Chad Taylor, ctaylor@hse.k12.in.us

Girls Lacrosse – Pat Kelly, patkelly926.pk@gmail.com

Softball – Aaron Woosley, aaronwoosley@sbcglobal.net

Boys Track & Field – Nathan Warnecke, nwarnecke@hse.k12.in.us

Girls Track & Field – Andrew Belloli, abelloli@hse.k12.in.us

Girls Tennis – Dave Heffern, jheffern92@yahoo.com

Boys Golf – Keith Andrews, kandrews@hse.k12.in.us

Unified Track- Patrick Schooley, pschooley@hse.k12.in.us

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    In case you missed it: New Story: Fishers High School Girls Varsity Cross Country finishes fisherstigersathletics.com/20… pic.twitter.com/VwyeDhUl06

    About 6 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • VNNFSN Logo